Tel: 01482 346347 Email: Moodle Parents Email


Thank you to all of the students who voted for the 2016-2017 Wyke Student Executive. Over 400 votes were cast.

Well done to all of the students who took part in hustings and congratulations to the winning candidates!
Your new Exec are…

President – George Bell
Vice President – Harriet Rotherforth-Snowden
Secretary – Jack Tinegate
Finance – Olivia Hudson
Equal Opportunities – Ellie Bielby & Ellis Atkinson
Events – Samuel Burrow
Publicity – Kate Berry
Charities – David McKone
Health & Green – Charley Goodwin
Transport & Resources – James Briant

The College would also like to say thank you to the current Wyke Student Executive for organising this year’s hustings event and for counting all of the votes.