Term Calendar

events-heading

  • Summer Term 2016

    Monday 11 April – Friday 15 July

    May Day – Closed 2 May

    Half Term

    Date
    Close 4.00 pm Friday 27 May
    Return 9.00 am Monday 6 June

    First year students are expected to return for classes in June after exams

    Close for summer vacation Friday 15 July 2016

    • Autumn Term

      Enrolment takes place from Tuesday 30 August
      New students start Wednesday 7 September
      Second year timetable starts Thursday 8 September

      Date
      Close 4.00 pm Friday 21 October
      Return 9.00 am Monday 31 October

      The last day for students is Thursday 20 October. Friday 21 is a staff only day

      Christmas Holidays

      Date
      Close 4.00pm Friday 16 December
      Return 9.00 am Tuesday 3 January

    • Spring Term

      Tuesday 3 January – Friday 7 April


      Half Term

      Date
      Close 4.00 pm Friday 17 February
      Return 9.00 am  Monday 27 February

      Easter Holidays

      Date
      Close 4.00 pm Friday 7 April
      Return 9.00 am Monday 24 April

    • Summer Term 2017

      Monday 24 April – Monday 17 July

      May Day – Closed 1 May


      Half Term

      Date
      Close 4.00 pm Friday 26 May
      Return 9.00 am Monday 5 June

      First year students are expected to return for classes in June after exams

      Close for summer vacation Monday 17 July 2017

    (NB Dates for staff training days are still to be confirmed)