Term Calendar

 

Half Term

Date
Close4.00 pm Friday 26 May
Return9.00 am Monday 5 June

First year students are expected to return for classes in June after exams

Close for summer vacation Monday 17 July 2017

(NB Dates for staff training days are still to be confirmed)

  • Autumn Term 2017

    Enrolment takes place from Tuesday 29 August 2017
    New students start Wednesday 6 September 2017
    Second year timetable starts Thursday 7 September 2017

    Date
    Close4.00 pm Friday 27 October
    Return9.00 am Monday 6 November

    The last day for students is Thursday 26 October. Friday 27 is a staff only day

    Christmas Holidays

    Date
    Close4.00pm Wednesday 20 December
    Return9.00 am Monday 8 January 2018

  • Spring Term 2018

    Monday 8 January – Friday 23 March


    Half Term

    Date
    Close4.00 pm Friday 9 February
    Return9.00 am  Monday 19 February

    Easter Holidays

    Date
    Close4.00 pm Friday 23 March
    Return9.00 am Monday 9 April

  • Summer Term 2018
  • Monday 9 April – Friday 13 July

    May Day – Closed 7 May


    Half Term

    Date
    Close4.00 pm Friday 25 May
    Return9.00 am Monday 4 June

    First year students are expected to return for classes in June after exams

    Close for summer vacation Monday 16th July 2018

    (NB Dates for staff training days are still to be confirmed)