Half Term

Date
Close 4.00 pm Friday 26 May
Return 9.00 am Monday 5 June

First year students are expected to return for classes in June after exams

Close for summer vacation Monday 17 July 2017

(NB Dates for staff training days are still to be confirmed)

[epc_accordion number=”2″ title=”Autumn Term 2017″]

Enrolment takes place from Tuesday 29 August 2017
New students start Wednesday 6 September 2017
Second year timetable starts Thursday 7 September 2017

Date
Close 4.00 pm Friday 27 October
Return 9.00 am Monday 6 November

The last day for students is Thursday 26 October. Friday 27 is a staff only day

Christmas Holidays

Date
Close 4.00pm Wednesday 20 December
Return 9.00 am Monday 8 January 2018
[/epc_accordion][epc_accordion number=”3″ title=”Spring Term 2018″]

Monday 8 January – Friday 23 March


Half Term

Date
Close 4.00 pm Friday 9 February
Return 9.00 am  Monday 19 February

Easter Holidays

Date
Close 4.00 pm Friday 23 March
Return 9.00 am Monday 9 April
[/epc_accordion][epc_accordion number=”4″ title=”Summer Term 2018″]

Monday 9 April – Friday 13 July

May Day – Closed 7 May


Half Term

Date
Close 4.00 pm Friday 25 May
Return 9.00 am Monday 4 June

First year students are expected to return for classes in June after exams

Close for summer vacation Monday 16th July 2018

(NB Dates for staff training days are still to be confirmed)